A complete range for spas, medicinal springs and thalassotherapy / balneotherapy centres

Our footwear products – essential around pools and throughout your establishment’s wet zones – guarantee your customers comfort and impeccable hygiene. Discover our disposable flip-flops and  disposable mules, mules and clogs.

Our plain swimwear, which suits all shapes and sizes, is an ideal, practical and accessible range. We offer a collection of  swimsuits  and swimming caps for men, women and children.

Men’s and women’s disposable products are comfortable and suitable for all your customers’ health, beauty and wellbeing treatments. Our disposable flip-flops, disposable mules, disposable strings ,  disposable tanga briefs, disposable trunks, mob caps and disposable overshoes are essential items in any spa, thalassotherapy or balneotherapy centre or hotel.

Vital gives much thought to your customers’ experience and can advise you about bags  and care notes pouches that make it easier for them to move around your wellbeing centre. You get the benefit of our highly practical products which can be customized on request, as well as a service tailored to your requirements.

ut luctus eleifend Praesent eget libero Aenean porta. mi, dolor

Une gamme complète pour les centres thermales, de thalassothérapie, balnéothérapie, spas

Les produits chaussants, indispensables au bord des bassins et dans les zones humides de votre établissement, garantissent à vos clients un confort et une parfaite hygiène. Découvrez nos tongs jetables et mules jetables, mules et sabot.

La gamme bain, sobre et ajustée à toutes les silhouettes, représente une offre idéale, pratique et accessible. Nous vous proposons une collection de maillots de bain et de bonnets de bain homme, femme, enfant.

Les produits à usage unique homme et femme sont confortables et appropriés à tous les soins corporels et bien-être de vos clients. Nos tongs jetables, nos mules jetables, nos strings jetables, nos tangas jetables, nos slips jetables, nos charlottes et couvre-chaussures sont essentiels à vos besoins en centres de thalassothérapie, balnéothérapie, spas, cures thermales et hôtels.

Vital pense à l’expérience de vos clients et vous conseille des sacs et pochettes planning pour faciliter leur circulation dans vos établissements de bien-être. Très pratiques et personnalisables à la demande, vous profiterez de produits sur-mesure et d’un service adapté à vos besoins.

sem, lectus amet, tempus venenatis, luctus ut id id, adipiscing risus.