Statutory details and privacy policy

VITAL
Zone Industrielle Evre et Loire
49600 BEAUPREAU

S.A.R.L., share capital €100,000
Angers RCS (Companies Register) 528 600 174 APE 7010Z VAT N°: FR 11 528 600 174
Published by Mr Julien Humeau

The website www.vital-protec.fr is hosted by Oceanet, 34 boulevard du Maréchal Juin – 44100 Nantes
The website www.vital-protec.fr is the exclusive property of Vital.

Consultation of the site is conditional on the user’s full acceptance of and compliance with the following conditions of use. The user hereby undertakes to use information from the site for personal and non-commercial purposes only. Failure to comply with these conditions of use could give rise to civil lawsuits and/or criminal prosecution.

1 – Site contents

The site is operated by VITAL – it is a website presenting the activities of VITAL, whose area of business is wholesaling.

2 – Intellectual property

The website was created by VITAL which is its “author” for the purposes of Articles L111.1ff of the Intellectual Property Code.All data, programmes, musical samples, texts, information, logos, visual identities and still or moving images appearing on the website, together with the formats in which they appear, are the property of VITAL and as such are protected by the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code.The user undertakes not to use this content for any unlawful purpose nor to permit any other person to do so.

Any total or partial representation or reproduction, permanent or temporary, whether in computerized form or on paper, and by means of any procedure whatsoever (including that of framing*), of one or more elements of the website or of the services offered without VITAL’s express agreement beforehand is forbidden and constitutes a breach of copyright which could give rise to criminal conviction and/or the awarding of civil damages. The law allows individuals to make one single private copy for their own exclusive use (Article L122-5-2 of the Intellectual Property Code).

No hypertext link leading to this site may be created without VITAL’s express agreement beforehand[, nor any] action to capture website content for the purpose of transferring it to the agent’s website by means of a hypertext link and of passing off such content as the agent’s own.

3 – Cookies

Users are informed that when they visit the www.vital-protec.fr site, one or more cookies may automatically be installed on their computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance.

We use Google Analytics for statistical purposes. The service offered by Google Inc. uses, when you have given your consent, cookie technology for audience measurement purposes.

You can consult the general conditions Google Analytics..

You can disable the collection of information through cookie technology by clicking here
Cookie Management
And by consulting the following pages :
Mozilla Firefox : https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/cookies-informations-sites-enregistrent
Google Chrome : https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=en
Opera : http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html
Microsoft Edge : https://privacy.microsoft.com/fr-fr/windows-10-microsoft-edge-and-privacy

4 – Protection of property and persons – management of personal data

The information collected through our contact forms (name, first name, email, company) are recorded in a computer file by Julien HUMEAU to facilitate exchanges with prospects and customers of the establishment.
They are intended for any manager/employee of the establishment likely to have an exchange by telephone or by electronic mail with the persons concerned, in particular to answer their request.
We use a Google ReCaptcha to prevent spam, here is the privacy policy.

The collected data are kept for a maximum period of 36 months in case of non conclusion of a contract with our company.

In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 and following of the law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, any user has a right of access, rectification, deletion and opposition to personal data concerning him.

To exercise this right, send your request by post to :

VITAL
Zone Industrielle Evre et Loire
49600 BEAUPREAU

The request must be in writing and signed, accompanied by a copy of the identity document with the signature of the document holder, specifying the address to which the reply must be sent.

No personal information of the user of the site www.vital-protec.fr is published without the user’s knowledge, exchanged, transferred, transferred or sold on any medium to third parties. Only the hypothesis of the purchase of the site www.vital-protec.fr to the owner of the site and his rights would allow the transmission of the said information to the possible purchaser who would be in his turn held of the same obligation of conservation and modification of the data vis à vis the user of the site www.vital-protec.fr.

The databases are protected by the provisions of the law of 1 July 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

5 – Liability

VITAL accepts no liability for any malfunctioning of the website causing data loss or inaccessibility of the information presented thereon.All elements of the website may be modified without notice, and are made available to users without any explicit or implicit guarantee whatsoever.

The presence of hypertext links on the website – whether with or without VITAL’s prior agreement – shall under no circumstances render VITAL jointly liable with the owners of any other website in respect of the content of websites to which users are redirected. VITAL cannot guarantee that the information present on its website is complete and accurate. It cannot guarantee that the website has not been tampered with by others (hacking, viruses).

Furthermore, users alone are responsible for the use they make of the website’s contents. Except in cases of serious negligence on its part alone, VITAL shall not be liable for any direct or consequential damage in connection with the use of the information on the website.

6 – Applicable law and jurisdiction

All information made available on the website and all uses made thereof are subject to French law and no other. The courts pertaining to the Angers Court of Appeal shall have sole jurisdiction in any dispute arising in connection with use of the website.

odio venenatis, tempus ut efficitur. porta. ante. ut commodo neque. sed

Mentions légales et politique de confidentialité

VITAL
Zone Industrielle Evre et Loire
49600 BEAUPREAU

S.A.R.L. au capital de 100 000 €
Inscrite au RCS Angers 528 600 174 APE 7010Z
N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 11 528 600 174
Le directeur de la publication est Monsieur Julien HUMEAU

Le site internet www.vital-protec.fr est hébergé par la société Oceanet, 34 boulevard du Maréchal Juin – 44100 NANTES
Le site internet www.vital-protec.fr est la propriété exclusive de la société VITAL.

La consultation du site est subordonnée à l’acceptation intégrale et au respect par les internautes, des conditions d’utilisation suivantes.
L’internaute s’engage d’ores et déjà à faire des informations contenues sur le site un usage personnel et non commercial. En cas de non-respect des dispositions de la présente charte, par l’internaute, sa responsabilité civile et/ou pénale pourrai(en)t se voir engagée(s).

1 – Contenu du site

Le site est exploité par VITAL – site de présentation des activités de VITAL, dont le domaine professionnel est le commerce de gros.

2 – Propriété Intellectuelle

Le site constitue une œuvre dont VITAL est l’auteur au sens des articles L111.1 et suivants du Code de propriété intellectuelle. De manière générale, les données, les programmes, les échantillons musicaux, les textes, les informations, les logos, les identités visuelles, les images animées ou non et leurs mises en forme apparaissant sur le site sont la propriété de VITAL et sont protégées à ce titre par les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Tout internaute s’engage à ne pas les utiliser et à ne permettre à quiconque d’utiliser ces contenus à des fins illégales.

Toute représentation ou reproduction, totale ou partielle, permanente ou temporaire, sur un support informatique et/ou papier, et par quelque procédé que ce soit (notamment par voie de framing*), de l’un ou l’autre des éléments du site ou des services proposés à la vente, sans l’accord préalable et exprès de VITAL est interdite, et constitue un acte de contrefaçon, qui pourra entraîner des condamnations civiles et/ou pénales. Seule l’impression papier est autorisée aux fins de copie privée à l’usage exclusif du copiste au sens de l’article L122-5 2° du Code de propriété intellectuelle.

Aucun lien hypertexte vers le site ne peut être installé sans l’accord préalable et exprès de VITAL action de capter le contenu de pages d’un site internet pour le transférer sur son propre site internet par le biais d’un lien hypertexte, en faisant apparaître ledit contenu comme le sien.

3 – Cookies

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site www.vital-protec.fr un ou des cookies sont susceptibles de s’installer automatiquement sur son ordinateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Nous utilisons à des fins statistiques l’outil de mesure Google Analytics. Le service proposé par Google Inc. emploie, lorsque vous en avez donné l’accord, la technologie des cookies à des fins de mesure d’audience.

Vous pouvez consulter les conditions générales Google Analytics.

Il vous est possible de désactiver la collecte d’informations par le biais de la technologie des cookies en cliquant ici
Gestion des cookies
et en consultant les pages suivantes :
Mozilla Firefox : https://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/cookies-informations-sites-enregistrent
Google Chrome : https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647?hl=fr
Opera : http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html
Microsoft Edge : https://privacy.microsoft.com/fr-fr/windows-10-microsoft-edge-and-privacy

4 – Protection des biens et des personnes – gestion des données personnelles

Les informations recueillies par le biais de nos formulaires de contact (nom, prénom, email, société, téléphone) sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par Julien HUMEAU pour faciliter les échanges avec les prospects et clients de l’établissement.
Elles sont destinées à tout gérant/employé de l’établissement susceptible d’avoir un échange téléphonique ou par messagerie électronique avec les personnes concernées, notamment pour répondre à leur demande.
Nous utilisons un Google ReCaptcha pour éviter les spams, en voici la politique de confidentialité.

Les données collectées sont conservées pendant une durée maximale de 36 mois en cas de non conclusion d’un contrat avec notre société.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant.

Pour l’exercer, adressez votre demande par courrier à :

VITAL
Zone Industrielle Evre et Loire
49600 BEAUPREAU

La demande doit être écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.

Aucune information personnelle de l’utilisateur du site www.vital-protec.fr n’est publiée à l’insu de l’utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l’hypothèse du rachat du site www.vital-protec.fr à le propriétaire du site et de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l’éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis à vis de l’utilisateur du site www.vital-protec.fr.

Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

5 – Responsabilité

VITAL décline toute responsabilité quant aux éventuels dysfonctionnements pouvant survenir sur le site et entraîner une perte de données ou une indisponibilité de l’accès aux informations produites sur celui-ci. Les éléments présentés sur le site sont susceptibles de modification sans préavis et sont mis à la disposition des internautes, sans aucune garantie d’aucune sorte, expresse ou tacite.

La présence de liens hypertextes présents sur le site – quelque soit l’existence préalable ou non de l’accord de VITAL – ne crée pas une solidarité de responsabilité entre celle-ci et les propriétaires des autres sites, quant au contenu des sites sur lesquels est redirigé l’internaute.VITAL ne peut garantir l’exhaustivité et la véracité des informations présentes sur le site. De la même manière, il ne peut garantir l’absence de modification par un tiers (intrusion, virus).

En outre, l’internaute est seul responsable de l’utilisation qu’il fait du contenu du site. Sauf faute grave exclusive de VITAL, sa responsabilité ne peut être engagée pour des dommages directs et indirects liés à l’utilisation des informations produites sur le site.

6 – Loi applicable et Compétence judiciaire

L’ensemble des informations diffusé sur le site et l’utilisation qui en est faite sont soumis exclusivement au droit français. Seuls les tribunaux relevant du ressort de la Cour d’appel d’Angers sont compétents pour connaître des éventuels litiges liés à l’utilisation du site.

eget et, libero sit tristique ut